Home / TranceMag Sessions / TranceMag Sessions 035 with Floating Spirits

TranceMag Sessions 035 with Floating Spirits


For this week’s episode of TranceMag Sessions, we are honored to welcome Utah native Nathan Story, aka Floating Spirits.

Though his release resume is somewhat limited, all of Nathan’s releases have fantastic, proving that it is quality, not quantity when it comes to having releases. With a unique style of Progressive, Trance, Breakbeat and even Chill Out, Nathan is certainly one that stands out from the typical crowd.

If you like a slightly more laid-back, progressive feel to your music, then this mix will be for you!

Track list

01. James Woods – Destiny [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

02. Martin Graff & Kalim Milo – City by Night [Progressive House Worldwide]

03. Fortun – Joy is Knocking At My Door [Elliptical Sun Recordings]

04. Dallonte – Let Me Stay [Progressive House Worldwide]

05. Blue Harvest – Let’s Come Home [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

06. Michael Fearon – Pink Shower (Toast Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]

07. Takaki Matsuda – Yur1ny4 [Progressive House Worldwide]

08. Silent City – Walk on Water (Dax & Atragun Remix) [Cooper Recordings]

09. Intrinity – Catching Raindrops [Progressive House Worldwide]

10. Laniakea – Lost in Time [Progressive House Worldwide]

11. Aki Amano – Cloud 9 [Progressive House Worldwide]

Connect with Floating Spirits: FacebookTwitter Soundcloud

About Florin B

23 year old student. I enjoy listening to a variety of genres, but Trance has been my go to for more than half a decade. You'll usually find me over at Vând Sunete, trying to put into words as best I can how good a track (or album) is. :)

Check Also

TranceMag Sessions January 2017 with Atragun and guest Lane Stoobz

To kick off our brand new format, we are happy to welcome our colleague Atragun …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *